DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ariana Grande – Positions (Zip) File

Ariana Grande – Positions Album Zip File Mp3 Download Fakaza 2021 New Project Ariana Grande has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.His songs “ Positions Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Ariana Grande has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Positions Album“.

Tracklist :-

1. “Shut Up”
2. “34+35”
3. “Motive” feat. Doja Cat
4. “Just Like Magic”
5. “Off the Table” feat. The Weeknd
6. “Six Thirty”
7. “Safety Net” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
8. “My Hair”
9. “Nasty”
10. “West Side”
11. “Love Language”
12. “Positions”
13. “Obvious”
14. “POV”

This trending banger ‘ Positions Album Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *