Check Post

New Music Leak


147 calboy wildboy mp3 download


About The Album

Calboy a.k.a. 147 Calboy, who recently signed a deal with Meek Mill, has dropped his Wildboy project. The mixtape is his first release for RCA Records.The Chicago-based rapper’s major label debut features 10 songs. The tape includes collaborations with Meek Mill, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Yo Gotti, Moneybagg Yo and Polo G..Download the All Songs Of the Album Here In the High Quality

Tracks List

1. Envy Me

2. Adam & Eve

3. Love Me

4. Unjudge Me f. Moneybagg Yo

5. Ghetto America f. Yo Gotti & Lil Durk

6. Caroline f. Polo G

7. Nina

8. Swing

9. Chariot f. Meek Mill, Lil Durk & Young Thug

10. 12


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *