DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DDG & OG Parker – Die 4 Respect (Zip) File

DDG & OG Parker – Die 4 Respect Album Zip File Mp3 Download Fakaza 2021 New Project DDG & OG Parker has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.His songs “ Die 4 Respect Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

DDG & OG Parker has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Die 4 Respect Album“.

Tracklist :-

1.Hood Melody ft. NBA Youngboy
2. Treat Me Right
3. Rule #1 ft. Lil Yatchy
4. Impatient ft. Coi Leray
5. Get What You Want ft. PNB Rock
6. Way You Talk
7. Hakuna Matata ft. Tyla Yaweh
8. Let em Go ft. 2KBABY
9. Money Long ft. 42 Dugg
10. I Need Security
11. aMoonwalking in Calabasas (Remix) ft. Blueface

This trending banger ‘ Die 4 Respect Album Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *