Download Adele New Album 30 Leak Zip File

New Project: Adele 30 Album Zip File Mp3 Download Fakaza Adele has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.
His song “30 Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.


2 Minutes Ago


Adele has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “30“

30 Album Tracklist:

Tracklist :-

1. «Strangers By Nature»
2. «Easy On Me»
3. «My Little Love»
4. «Cry Your Heart Out»
5. «Oh My God»
6. «Can I Get It»
7. «I Drink Wine»
8. «All Night Parking (interlude with Erroll Garner)»
9. «Woman Like Me»
10. «Hold On»
11. «To Be Loved»
12. «Love Is a Game»

This trending banger ‘30 Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *