Download Album :- Kanye West Donda Album Zip Leak File

Donda is Kanye West’s upcoming tenth studio album, currently expected to be released on August 22, 2021. The record is named after Kanye’s late mother, Donda West.

But some of Donda album songs are leaked online and is available here for free download.

::> Click Here To Download Kanye West Donda Leak Album <::

Kanye West Donda Album Cover:

kanye west donda album download

Tracks List:

1 Donda (Ft. Ariana Grande, Pusha T & The World Famous Tony Williams)
2 Hurricane (Ft. Lil Baby & The Weeknd)
3 Praise God (Ft. Baby Keem & Travis Scott)
4 I’m Not Okay (Ft. Lil Yachty & Rooga)
5 Junya (Ft. Playboi Carti)
6 Jonah (Ft. Lil Durk & Vory)
7 Heaven And Hell
8 Off the Grid (Ft. Fivio Foreign & Playboi Carti)
9 Remote (Ft. Kid Cudi & Young Thug)
10 Donda Donda Donda (Interlude) (Ft. Syleena Johnson)
11 New Again (Ft. Chris Brown)
12 Pure Souls (Ft. Roddy Ricch)
13 Keep My Spirit Alive (Ft. Conway the Machine, KayCyy & Westside Gunn)
14 Never Abandon Your Family
15 Jesus Lord (Ft. Jay Electronica & The LOX)
16 I Know God Breathed On This (Ft. Vory)
17 Tell The Vision (We Made It) (Ft. Pop Smoke)
18 Jail (Ft. Francis and the Lights & JAY-Z)
19 Lord I Need You (Ft. Sunday Service Choir)
20 24 (Ft. Vory)
21 No Child Left Behind (Ft. Sunday Service Choir & Vory)
22 Moon (Ft. Don Toliver & Kid Cudi)
23 Daylight (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Vory)
24 Life of the Party
25 Believe What I Say
26 Let Go
27 Come to Life (Ft. Tyler, The Creator)
28 Glory by Kanye West & Dr. Dre (Ft. Snoop Dogg)