Leak :- Taylor Swift Red (Taylor’s Version) Album Zip File

New Project: Taylor Swift Red (Taylor’s Version) Album Zip File Mp3 Download Fakaza

Taylor Swift has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.
His song “Red (Taylor’s Version) Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.




Tracklist :-

1) State of Grace (Taylor’s Version)
2) Red (Taylor’s Version)
3) Treacherous (Taylor’s Version)
4) I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor’s Version)
5) All Too Well (Taylor’s Version)
6) 22 (Taylor’s Version)
7) I Almost Do (Taylor’s Version)
8) We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor’s Version)
9) Stay Stay Stay (Taylor’s Version)
10) The Last Time (Ft. Gary Lightbody) [Taylor’s Version]
11) Holy Ground (Taylor’s Version)
12) Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor’s Version)
13) The Lucky One (Taylor’s Version)
14) Everything Has Changed (Ft. Ed Sheeran) -Taylor’s Version]
15) Starlight (Taylor’s Version)
16) Begin Again (Taylor’s Version)
17) The Moment I Knew (Taylor’s Version)
18) Come Back… Be Here (Taylor’s Version)
19) Girl at Home (Taylor’s Version)
20) State of Grace (Acoustic Version) [Taylor’s Version]
21) Ronan (Taylor’s Version)
22) Better Man (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault]
23) Nothing New (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault] (Ft. Phoebe Bridgers)
24) Babe (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault]
25) Message in a Bottle (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault]
26) I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault] (Ft. Chris Stapleton)
27) Forever Winter (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault]
28) Run (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault] (Ft. Ed Sheeran)
29) The Very First Night (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault]
30) All Too Well (Ten Minute Version) (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault]

Taylor Swift has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Red (Taylor’s Version)“

This trending banger ‘Red (Taylor’s Version) Album‘ is here on musicfire.club for your free streaming and download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *