(Leak/Zip) Pop Smoke – Faith ALBUM Download

Download Pop Smoke – Faith ALBUM Zip Leak Rar. Popular singer John Mayer today drops a dubbed album project ‘Faith’ after much anticipation, The full body project is right here for free download below.

Download Pop Smoke – Faith Below;



Tracklist :-

1. Good News
2. More Time
3. Tell the Vision ft. Pusha T, Kanye West
4. Manslaughter ft. The-Dream, Rick Ross
5. Bout a Million ft. 21 Savage, 42 Dugg
6. Brush Em ft. Rah Swish
7. Top Shotta ft. TRAVI, BEAM, Pusha T
8. 30 ft. Bizzy Banks
9. Beat the Speaker
10. Coupe
11. What’s Crackin ft. Takeoff
12. Genius ft. Swae Lee, Lil Tjay
13. Mr. Jones ft. Future
14. Woo Baby Interlude
15. Woo Baby ft. Chris Brown
16. Demeanor ft. Dua Lipa
17. Spoiled ft. Pharrell Williams
18. 8-Ball ft. Kid Cudi
19. Back Door ft. Quavo, Kodak Black
20. Merci Beaucoup
21. Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *