ALBUM: St. Vincent Daddy’s Home (Zip) File

St-vincent – daddys home Album Zip File Mp3 Download Fakaza 2021 New Project St-vincent has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.His song “daddys home Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

St-vincent has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “daddys home Album“.

Tracklist :-

1. Pay Your Way in Pain
2. Down and Out Downtown
3. Daddy’s Home
4. Live in the Dream
5. The Melting of the Sun
6. The Laughing Man
7. Down
8. Somebody Like Me
9. My Baby Wants a Baby
10. …At the Holiday Party
11. Candy Darling

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *